مرحبًا بك في متجر  بيوتي بار

نعتزم ضمان رضا عملائنا عن مشترياتهم منا ، يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية.

 

إلغاء

 

نحن نتفهم تمامًا أنه في بعض الأحيان قد تغير رأيك فيما يتعلق بعملية الشراء. إذا غيرت رأيك قبل استلام طلبك ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لإلغاء طلبك وسنستخدم جميع المساعي المعقولة لإلغائها بشرط أن طلبك لم تتم معالجته بعد. إذا تمت معالجة طلبك بالفعل ، فلا يوجد خيار إلغاء.

 

رد الأموال وإرجاع

جميع مستحضرات التجميل والعطور ومنتجات الملابس الداخلية غير قابلة للاسترداد أو الاستبدال إلا في حالة استلامك لمنتج خاطئ ، أو إذا كان المنتج الذي استلمته تالفًا أو معيبًا وفي هذه الحالة يجب إرجاع جميع المنتجات غير مستخدمة وفي نفس الحالة استلامها ، في علبتها الأصلية وعبوتها ، مع الفاتورة الأصلية في غضون 7 (سبعة) أيام من استلامك. لن نقبل أي مرتجعات للمنتجات إذا تم فتح العبوة الأصلية أو العبث بها. قد لا يتم قبول المرتجعات التالفة أو المتسخة وقد يتم إرجاعها إليك.

 

مسؤولية المنتجات

من خلال شراء المنتجات من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني ، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أن شريط الجمال لا يتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المنتج باستثناء ما هو موصوف في الفقرات السابقة فيما يتعلق بإعادة المنتجات واستبدالها أو استرداد / إضافة السعر المدفوع ، وتلك المسؤولية الكاملة عن المنتجات تقع على عاتق الشركة المصنعة. توجد شروط مسؤولية الشركة المصنعة عن المنتج في عبوة المنتج أو في الإشعار المصاحب للمنتجات.

 

 

 

 

تسليم

 

في غضون 7 أيام عمل من تقديم طلبك.

 

الدفع

الدفع عبر الإنترنت - نقدًا عند الاستلام.

 

 

 

 

 

Display store promotion text, collection information or store information
Display store promotion text, collection information or store information
Display store promotion text, collection information or store information

beauty-bar-eg.myshopify.com

ar

Powered by Tangent AI

What are you looking for?


Popular Searches: bags -sneakers -heels -watches  

عربة التسوق

Welcome to beauty bar online  cosmetic store

It is our intention to ensure our customers are satisfied with their purchases from us please read this terms and conditions  carefully .

 

Cancellation

 

We fully understand that sometimes you might change your mind regarding your purchase. If you change your mind before receiving your order, just call our Customer Service to cancel your order and we will use all reasonable endeavors to cancel it providing your order has not yet been processed. If your order has already been processed, no cancelation option .

 

Refund and return

All cosmetics, Perfumes and lingerie products are nonrefundable or exchangeable except in case of  you receive a wrong product, or a product received by you is damaged or defective and in this situation All products must be returned unused and in the same condition as received, in their original box and packaging, along with the original invoice within 7 (seven) days of receipt of by you. We will not accept any returns for products if the original packaging has been opened or tampered with.Returns that are damaged or soiled may not be accepted and may be returned to you.

Bags can be refunded within days from receiving your order but must be returned unused and in the same condition as received, in their original box and packaging, along with the original invoice. 

Products liability

By buying products through our Website, you acknowledge and agree that beauty bar carries no product liability save as described in the preceding paragraphs in relation to returning and exchanging the products or refunding/crediting the price paid, and that full liability for the products rests with the manufacturer. The terms of the manufacturer’s product liability are found in the product’s package or in the notice that accompanies the products.

 

 

 

 

Delivery  

within 7 working days from your order submission .

 

Payment 

online payment - cash on delivery .

 

 

 

 

 

Display store promotion text, collection information or store information
Display store promotion text, collection information or store information
Display store promotion text, collection information or store information

beauty-bar-eg.myshopify.com

en

Powered by Tangent AI

What are you looking for?


Popular Searches: perfumes   lingers   si perfume   libre  

Your cart